member image

Mrs Josie Mcguirk

Parish Councillor and 2022-23 Chair

Chair of the Parish Council Committees: Finance Advisory Group Member,…

member image

Mrs Sabina Manea-Nelken

Vice-Chair 2022-23 and Community Assets & Facilities Lead

Committees: Community Assets and Facilities Lead

member image

Mr David Clark

Parish Councillor and Finance Lead

Chair of Finance Advisory Group Committees: Finance Advisory Group Chair…

member image

Mr John Jennings

Parish Councillor and Environmental Lead

Committees: Environmental Lead

member image

Mr Jonathan Good

Parish Councillor and Planning Lead 2022-23

Co-Opted March 2022 Committees: Planning Lead